Company contacts

Sales@firstcalltruck.comSales@firstcalltruck.com

Our sales department is eagerly awaiting a chance to quote on your business. We can be local anywhere in the country or if you have a special project that requires management, we can do that too. If you want to speak with someone regarding a quote, call us at 780-233-5000

Dispatch@firstcalltruck.comDispatch@firstcalltruck.com

Have a load you need moved? Our very experienced dispatch can line this up for you. Give us a call at 587-758-0082

admin@firstcalltruck.comadmin@firstcalltruck.com

Have a question about your invoice or how to do business with First Call?

info@firstcalltruck.cominfo@firstcalltruck.com

Have a general inquiry? Send us an email or call 587-758-0082

bill@firstcalltruck.combill@firstcalltruck.com

Need to speak to a manager? Call Bill Clydesdale whether business or safety related, Bill will be happy to take your email or call. 780-233-5000

Chahal@firstcalltruck.comChahal@firstcalltruck.com

Ask the owner. If you have a question for the owner, send him an email.

REQUEST A QUICK QUOTE

Phones

Hours

7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Monday to Friday

TOP